SESSION A (June 22 – July 31)

Baldwin, Eric
ericbaldwin@ucla.edu
Cucharo, Stephen
scucharo@ucla.edu
Gutierrez, Angela
aegutierrez@ucla.edu
Hamilton, Jennifer
jaham93@gmail.com
Leslie, Greg
gregoryleslie@ucla.edu
Leung, Vivien
vivienleung@g.ucla.edu
Barros De Mello, Fernando
fbmello@ucla,edu
Norton, Anthony
adnorton266@ucla.edu
Zheng, Bang
bangquan@ucla.edu
Rush, Tye
trush001@ucla.edu
Shevchenko, Alexei
shevchenko.alexei@gmail.com
Slaughter, Christine
Christine.slaughter@ucla.edu
Zheng, Bang
bangquan@ucla.edu

SESSION C (August 3 – September 11)

Hamel, Brian
bhamel@ucla.edu
Hanson, Erik
erikgra@ucla.edu
Holliday, Derek
deholliday@ucla.edu
Joines, Jennifer
jajoines@g.ucla.edu
Lee, Jessica
hlee44@g.ucla.edu
Martinez Alvarez, Cesar Benshuni
cbmartinez@g.ucla.edu
Norton, Anthony
adnorton266@ucla.edu
Baldwin, Eric
ericbaldwin@ucla.edu
Perry, Joseph
darwinjoe1831@gmail.com
Simon, Jeffrey
jdsimon@earthlink.net
Vitalone, Antonio
vitalone.antonio@gmail.com