Baylor, Christopher (Lecturer): cbaylor@g.ucla.edu

Berenji, Shahin (Lecturer): sberenji@ucla.edu                               4262 Bunche

Branstetter, John (Lecturer): jgbranstetter@ucla.edu                     4258 Bunche

Chatterjee, Soumitra (Lecturer): sochatter@ucla.edu                    4250 Bunche

Farole, Safia (Lecturer): safiaf@ucla.edu                                       4254 Bunche

Issenberg, Sasha (Lecturer): sashaissenberg@gmail.com

Lebow, Cynthia (Lecturer): lebowpolisci@ucla.edu

Lee, Bellette (International Institute): bellettelee@polisci.ucla.edu 4262 Bunche

Peris, Ajax (Lecturer): ajaxperis@ucla.edu                                     4250 Bunche

Robertts, Tyson (Lecturer): tyson.roberts@ucla.edu

Shulman, George (Visiting Lecturer): gshulman@polisci.ucla.edu

Trojan, Cody (Lecturer): codytrojan@ucla.edu                               4250 Bunche

Vese, Dan (Postdoctoral Fellow): dvese@ucla.edu